Azeri versionEnglish version Russian version

NEWS

About us

 
The company “Caspian Supplies”, established more than 10 years ago, thanks to its experience and activity takes the deserved place among the advanced firms and the organizations of Azerbaijan. “Caspian Supplies” gained trust of many customers with its high quality services and products, addressed to the polygraph market of the country.
 
Followings are included in the activity of “Caspian Supplies” : full colored printing on a computer basis; production of forms of the strict reporting, seals and stamps; silk-screen printing and production of souvenir products; issue of printed advertisements and many other things. We deal with development of methods of complex protection of production with use of modern technology too. Forms with the protection developed by us are used in many official bodies of the Republic. It is very important to keep clients out from fakes and piracy production.
 
In 2005 “Caspian Supplies” has considerably expanded its opportunities due to development of new production areas and purchases of modern equipment. We have taken care of increase in volume and improvement of quality indicators by all kinds of polygraph production.
 
The spectrum of our opportunities is rather wide, also available for something new in it always. In fact we always try to not lag behind the world market of polygraphs, to introduce the newest technologies and the equipment.
 
“Caspian Supplies” tries to create comprehensible conditions for clients. Main principle of our company is working in close contact with the customers. It allows executing your requirements maximum precisely!
 
AZ 1025, Afiyeddin Jelilov 4/2
str Azerbaijan, Baku
tel.: (99412) 4965753, 4964334
tel./fax: (99412) 4964334
mob: (99450) 4122285

Azeri versionEnglish version Russian version

НОВОСТИ

О компании

 
Компания “Caspian Supplies”, созданная более 10-ти лет назад, благодаря своему опыту и деятельности, по праву занимает заслуженное место среди передовых фирм и организаций Азербайджана. Обеспечивая должное качество предоставляемых нами услуг и безупречность выпускаемой продукции, “Caspian Supplies” завоевало доверие многих заказчиков, обратившихся к полиграфическому рынку страны.
 
В сферу деятельности “Caspian Supplies” входят:  полноцветная печать на компьютерной основе; производство бланков строгой отчетности, печатей и штампов; шелкография и производство сувенирной продукции; выпуск печатных рекламоносителей и многое другое. Мы, также, занимаемся разработкой методов комплексной защиты продукции с использованием современной технологии. Бланки с разработанной нами защитой используются во многих государственных учреждениях Республики. Для компании является очень важным обезопасить своих клиентов от подделок и пиратской продукции.
 
В 2005-ом году “Caspian Supplies” значительно расширила свои возможности за счет освоения новых производственных площадей и приобретения большого количества современного оборудования. Мы позаботились и о увеличении объема и улучшении качественных показателей по всем видам полиграфической продукции.
 
Спектр наших возможностей весьма широк, но в нем всегда найдется место для чего-то нового, ведь мы всегда стараемся не отставать от мирового рынка полиграфии, внедрять новейшие технологии и оборудование.
 
“Caspian Supplies” старается создать приемлемые условия для своих клиентов. Основной принцип нашей компании – работа в тесном контакте со своими заказчиками. Именно это позволяет максимально точно выполнить Ваши требования!
 
AZ 1025, Азербайджан, Баку
ул. Афияддина Джалилова 4/2
тел.:  (99412) 4965753, 4964334
факс: (99412) 4964334
моб.:  (99450) 4122285
e-mail: sales@print.az